Saturday 02.22.2020

Drop in and donate 30 on 30 off Airdyne Sit up to stand DB snatch right KB Clean left DB Snatch left KB Clean right X4

Friday 02.21.2020

Tomorrow come in bring a to workout and give blood together! Overhead Squats 5x3 GHD Sit Ups 5x10 Then... 10min of Cindy 5 pull ups 10...

Thursday 02.20.2020

DBs in each hand do 15-12-9 curls Lateral shoulder raises Without putting it down 15-12-9 EZ Bar Curls EZ Bar Overhead tricep Same don't...

Wednesday 02.19.2020

Floater workout 3min AMRAP 3 Hang Power Cleans (155/105) 6 Push Presses or Jerks 12 box Jumps Rest 1min X5 Functional Fitness 3min AMRAP...

Tuesday 02.18.2020

This Saturday from 7am-Noon! Tabata Airdyne x4 (20on 10off) then... 5 Turkish Get ups to each hand (DB/KB) 10 Hand Release Push Ups 15...

Monday 02.17.2020

Love our special Olympics Powerlifting team EMOM 200m row/ski Max sit ups 4min Rest 1mim 50 Double Unders Max Split Lunges 4min ...

Saturday 02.15.2020

Training Goats Rugby! Partner workout 1min max row Tag partner 10 Overhead Swings 10 Russian Swings 10 Barbell Push Presses 10 Barbell...

Friday 03.14.2020

Spots still available GHD Sit ups 4x10 Overhead Squats 4x4 Then Partner workout "KAREN" 150 Wall Balls Then... "LOVE" 100 Burpees for...

Thursday 02.13.2020

Please sign up for our blood drive next Saturday! Compound sets Underhand Barbell Rows x10 Ring Rows x10 X3 DB Skull Crushers x10 Narrow...

Wednesday 02.12.2020

Linda 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1: Deadlift ,1.5 Body Weight Bench Press, Body Weight Clean, 3/4 Body Weight Functional Fitness...

Tuesday 02.11.2020

Still spots available 3min Bike Then 10min AMRAP 20 Box Jumps 20 DB Push Presses 20 Goblet Squats 3min row/ski Then 10min AMRAP 20...

Monday 02.10.2020

First workout for the Masters Step ups 4x5 Press 4x5 Then 21-15-9 Toes to bar Split Lunges Push Ups Functional Fitness Farmers carry...

Saturday 02.08.2020

Feb. 22nd! Filthy Fifty 50 Box Jumps (24/20 in) 50 Jumping Pull-Ups 50 Kettlebell Swings (1/.75 pood) 50 Walking Lunge Step 50...

Friday 02.07.2020

Divisions are selling out and we will open up more if needed. Strict toes to bar 3x10 Overhead Squat 3x5 then.. 200m row 20 Ball Slams 15...

Thursday 02.06.2020

First date is the 22nd. Sign up at the gym! Max reps (15-20) Least amount of rest between movments rest after each round EZ Bar Curls DB...

Wednesday 02.05.2020

Just a hint for you Masters athletes In any order you want Fran 1k row 50 Cal bike Rest as much as you need to put max effort in....

Monday 02.03.2020

Soon up tonight 5pm Weighted Step Ups 3x5 each leg Press 3x10 Then.. EMOM 8min 10 Burpees Max Double Unders Functional Fitness 9am Step...

Saturday 02.01.2020

Monday sign up for Masters Duo 1 half of class 200m row 20 Ball Slams 10 Toes to Bar or knee raises Everyone can work at the same time...

Friday 01.31.2020

Front Squat 4x10 Bent over Row 4x10 Then... EMOM for 8 min 5 Hang Power Cleans 5 Burpees over bar Add one if you get it in within the...

Thursday 01.30.2030

Thanks to all our teachers and staff Glutes, Abs, and Delts Set of 21 rest 1min Set of 15 rest 30 seconds Last set max hold (1min max) ...