Wednesday 01.29.2020

Sign up Monday! Angie 100 Pull ups 100 Push Ups 100 Sit ups 100 Air Squats Scale to 5 min max at each one Functional Fitness Scale 30 on...

Tuesday 01.28.2020

Tonight at 530pm, Artis Kids (5-11yrs) and Artis Youth (12-18yrs) 10 rounds rest 1-2min between sprints 5-10 Cal Bike 10 DB Push Presses...

Monday 01.27.2020

We are proud of Joey from our Special Olympics Powerlifting team! He completed this weekend in a meet! Front Squat 4x10 Barbell Rollout...

Saturday 01.25.2020

Love our Saturdays! Join us for our Free community workout! 3min max double under 5min wall sit 3minute dead hang 5min L-sit 3min max...

Friday 01.24.2020

Love our Youth Strength and Conditioning classes! Bench Press 4x5 Bent over row 4x10 Then... 9-15-21 Front Squat (95/65) Shoulder to...

Thursday 01.23.2020

We are closing in on 20 so get your membership discount today! 21-15-9 Tempo fast up and 2-3 second count down. DB Hammer Curls DB Bench...

Wednesday 01.22.2020

Happy Birthday Roxie! 6 Pull Ups 4 Medball clean thrusters 6 rounds 6 Single Arm DB Push Presses (each side) 4 Back Step Lunges with DB...

Tuesday 01.21.2020

Saturdays are the bomb! 3min on 2min off 5 DL (225/155) 10 box Jumps 15 burpees over bar Rest of the 3min you have to do max Airdyne. 5...

Monday 01.20.2020

Regular class schedule all day Front squat 4x10 Bent Over row 4x10 Then 50 double Unders 20 single leg ball Slams (10 each leg) 15...

Saturday 01.18.2020

We got a lot of new people for our first 20 members of 2020 but we still have spots. Come join us for our new year deal. Team of 3 1...

Friday 01.17.2020

Remember if Millard or Omaha public schools are cancelled we are closed. Bench Press 3x5 Bent over row 3x10 Then 30 wall balls 30 burpees...

Thursday 01.16.2020

Mark your calendars! 20 sec AMRAP at each DB Hammer Curls EZ Bar skull Crushers DB Bent arm Lateral Raises Single leg hip extensions...

Wednesday 01.15.2020

Check us at at mustangactivities.org! 750m row 15 Hang Cleans (squat) (95/65) 12 Push Presses (95/65) 9 Burpees over the bar rest 1-2min...

Monday 01.14.2020

@hpsommer4 brought this to our attention and we want to show or support. Her friends daughter is in the hospital and we want to show her...

Saturday 01.11.2020

Happy BDay Kory 915am Artis Barbell and Cross-training 1015am Kids Class 11am Special Olympics Powerlifting Kory BDay Workout Teams of 2...

Friday 01.10.2020

Bench Press 3x5 Bent over row 3x10 Then 5min row 4min Bike 3min KB Swings 2min Box Jumps 1min Double Unders Functional Fitness 5min row...

Thursday 01.9.2020

Get your team together! Bi's Tri's and Abs Superset EZ Bar Curls x 12 Tricep Pulldowns x12 X3 GHD Sit ups x12 KB Side crunche x12 X3 DB...

Wednesday 01.08.2020

The purple sweatshirt!!! Air Force WOD (Artis Strength and Fitness) METCON 20 Thrusters 20 Sumo deadlift high pulls 20 Push jerks 20...

Tuesday 01.07.2020

So many classes today Cross-training 5am,6am,noon, 430pm and 630pm Artis Barbell 5am and 430pm Artis Kids (5-11 year's old) 530pm Artis...

Monday 01.06.2020

First day of Free Week! Join us at 5am, 6am, 9am, noon, 430pm, 530pm, and 630pm! Front Squat 3x10 Barbell Rollout 3x10 21-15-9 Push ups...