Saturday 01.04.2020

Teams of 2 Row 2000m Then... 6 hang cleans (squat)(135/85) 12 shoulder to overhead (135/85) 24 burpees over bar 6 rounds Then... 100 Cal...

Friday 01.03.2020

First 20 of 2020! Bench Press 3x5 Bent over row 3x10 THEN 5min AMRAP 10 Box Jumps 10 KB Swings 10 Weighted situps 1min rest 5min AMRAP 10...

Thursday 01.02.2020

Best Year Yet! Pull Ups x10 Weighted Push Ups x10 X3 Step Ups x10 Lateral Lunges x10 X3 DB Lateral Raises x10 DB Front Raises x10 X3 EZ...

Tuesday 12.31.2019

Open gym only at 10am The Countdown You have ten rounds and you have to do the workout in all 10 ways. Can be done with partners....

Monday 12.30.2019

Love our gym! LAST WEEK MONDAY OF 2019 Front Rack Lunges X3 Ring Push Ups 3xmax Then 100 Wall Balls for time Every minute on the minute 5...

Saturday 12.28.2019

Love our kids classes! Teams of 2 10 rounds alternating Cindy Then For time Alternating Annie Then For time 8min plank and wall sit...

Friday 12.27.2019

Power Clean Push Press Burpee 1-1-1 2-2-2 10min AMRAP 135/85 Functional Fitness DB Hang Power Clean DB Push Press Burpee 1-1-1 2-2-2...

Thursday 12.26.2019

Reminder Noon will be our first class of the day. No morning classes. Love our Special Olympics crew! Cari-bro 300m slow row 20 Barbell...

Tuesday 12.24.2019

Noah is always ready for the holidays. Remember only a 10am open gym tomorrow. 12 Days Workout 1-Power Clean (heavy) 2-Strict Pull Ups...

Monday 12.23.2019

Today regular Hours Tuesday 10am Open Gym Only Wednesday Closed Thursday Only PM Classes Friday Regular Hours Saturday Regular Hours...

Saturday 12.21.2019

Happy Birthday TJ 20 Rep Back Squat 20 Rep Bench Press 5min AMRAP Strict Pull ups 5min AMRAP 5 Thrusters 5 Burpees Over the bar Partner...

Friday 12.20.2019

Youth Strength and Conditioning classes are filling up. Get your athlete in today! A card will be pulled every 30 seconds. You will...

Thursday 12.19.2019

Spread the word! Chest and Back! Superset DB Bench Press x 30seconds DB Row x 30 seconds x4 Banded Fly's x 30 seconds Banded Reverse...

Wednesday 12.18.2019

Make sure you look at Wodify and we will post at the gym for Holiday Hours. For Time 20 Deadlifts (275/185 lb) 400 meter Run 20...

Tuesday 12.17.2019

Free Week Jan. 6th! Jose BDay workout Jumping Ball Slams x12 Overhead Squats x17 Super fast Airdyne x20 cal Extra Range Side Leg Raises ...

Monday 12.16.2019

Are you ready for the new year? Lunges Length of the gym x3 Max effort Ring Push ups x3 then.. 12 V-ups 9 Burpees 6 Pull ups x5 AFAP...

Saturday 12.14.2019

Row-a-thon finishes today at 10am come in and cheer on the final hours and donate your diapers. We will be donating to 94.1 Diaper Drive...

Friday 12.13.2019

Row-a-thon starts today at 10am, bring your diapers and toys in! 50 Double Unders 40 Push Ups 30 DB Snatches 20 Toes to Bar 10 Ladder...

Wednesday 12.12.2019

Bring diapers and toys! Bear Complex 5 sets of 1 Power cleans 1 front squat 1 Push press 1 back squat 1 btn push press X4 ...